Dedicated experts with a deep passion for Wisdom Knot's mission


Ground Team

We are fortunate to operate with a great group of people supporting the everyday work at Wisdom Knot.


Doug Bibby
Rajon Rondo

Amber Graves
Audrey Boyle                              Christina Orange                        Montéle Graves
Dr. Ross Flowers

Patrice Whitfield
Blaise Fayolle
Kyle Anderson
Trevor Gregerson 
Felice Gaddis                       


Leadership Team

The leadership at Wisdom Knot is committed to launching the leaders of tomorrow into their careers with deeper purpose and meaning.


Tamara Reed Tran
Treasurer, Founding Trustee

Garrett T. King
Founding Trustee

McKenley Wilson III
Founding Trustee

Noelle Langston
Founding Trustee

Dr. Wendy Borlabi
Executive Director/Founder

Charles Smith
Chairperson, Founding Trustee

Scott Centala
Vice-Chairperson, Founding Trustee

Rachel Webb
Secretary, Founding Trustee